Organizing Committee

 | Post date: 2019/06/29 | 


Organizing Committee

Dr. F. Goharpey, Conference President (President of ISR), Amirkabir University of Technology,
- S. Farhangzadeh, ICOR 2019 Office Manager, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical
- A. Mazrae, Iranian petroleum products company in Tehran
Dr. M. MehranpourIslamic Azad University, 
Prof. A. NasiriResearch Institute of Petroleum Industry, 
Prof. H. Nazockdast, Scientific Chair, Amirkabir University of Technology,
- Research Manager R. Sheibani , Marun Petrochemical Complex, 

View: 424 Time(s)   |   Print: 57 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2019 All Rights Reserved | 1st International Conference on Rheology

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb